comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 31 - 40 of 75 items
|< < ... 4 5 6 ... > >|

  Khun Yui (Patcharee Raha (Yui) (Non-Life Broker License no. 5804020660) did a fantastic job and explained in a perfect English every single step into the details. I perfectly understood everything and it was easy to close the deal. I took 30 minutes to th Khun Yui (Patcharee Raha (Yui) (Non-Life Broker License no. 5804020660) did a fantastic job and explained in a perfect English every single step into the details. I perfectly understood everything and it was easy to close the deal. I took 30 minutes to th   

Dr. Rene Juchler

02 May 2019

  Attention / Service Mind. reputation / reliability   

Nitaya

23 Apr 2019

  พนักงานให้บริการดีมาก บริการดีมาก   

คุณพิมพ์ชนก

09 Apr 2019

  Great customer care from staff Because you do what you say ,when you say    

Matthew bond

27 Mar 2019

  I would like to thank May for her courtesy call to let me know my insurance was soon to finish and time for renewal.
Thank you May   

Sydney Hills

23 Aug 2018

  Thanks once again Pajaluck wichit (May) you are the best. Every year you make insuring my car so easy.    

Paul musgrave

17 Aug 2018

  The lady who called me (her name was May I think) was very thorough and efficient. Her call was much appreciated.   

Paul Spearman

16 Aug 2018

  Very good service. Easy to use website and the most competitive rates around.   

Roger Snell

17 Jul 2018

  The customer service speaks English very well. I can’t remember the name . She explains very clearly.    

Proboretno Widayati

28 Jun 2018

  Customer care person who called me was very good   

D williams

16 May 2018

List of Customer Reviews 31 - 40 of 75 items
|< < ... 4 5 6 ... > >|

Best Price Car Insurance

For every safe drivers

  •  Your Choice of Repair Provider
  •  Free Petrol voucher! Limited amount only*
  •  0% instalments
  •  30 Minutes Guarantee*

*Buyer should have an understanding in the details of coverage and conditions every time before making a decision to purchase insurance.

Chat with our agents now