comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 11 - 20 of 75 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

  Clear English spoken and sends reminder well before renewal is due. Efficient and punctual.   

Joe McMillan

26 Aug 2020

  We have always been happy with the service and the ability to pay by credit card monthly. Although we haven’t had any claims I believe that customers who have a good no claims record should be able to pick their own repairer at no extra cost on the premiu I have been insuring both our cars as have our relatives with your company for several years we have always had good service from your company.   

Stephen Banister

26 Aug 2020

  Every thing about the car insurance policy explained in very good English.  Would recommend Direct Asia to all my friends. Good service and cheap.    

BRIAN WILLIAMS

20 Jun 2020

  Lady spoke English and easy to understand and clear with message  Nice lady, helpful and quick with replies and documents. All round pleasant experience for a foreigner.    

Cornelis Jan Mol

20 Jun 2020

  Looktarn was very friendly and she speaks English very well. She explained all the details about the car insurance I'm wanting in a systematic and understandable manner. Keep it up! The customer service is extremely one of the best!    

Rommel Legas

30 May 2020

  Fast and friendly service Very prompt and efficient and great value for money   

Colin

29 May 2020

  Good service. Keep me updated with what going on. Very helpful!   

Roderick Torrie

15 May 2020

  I see DirectAsia as the number one motor insurance, But am still to see how fast and safe they can protect It will in courage other people to insure their car   

Mr. Ajong

15 Apr 2020

  I don’t have any suggestions, it’s been good to talk to your team member. good in explanation in detail manner.   

Javeed

13 Apr 2020

  None, he did all quite well. Your staff worked smart .   

Prapoth

03 Apr 2020

List of Customer Reviews 11 - 20 of 75 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

Best Price Car Insurance

For every safe drivers

  •  Your Choice of Repair Provider
  •  Free Petrol voucher! Limited amount only*
  •  0% instalments
  •  30 Minutes Guarantee*

*Buyer should have an understanding in the details of coverage and conditions every time before making a decision to purchase insurance.

Chat with our agents now