comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 75 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

  Perfect service Excellent value & Service   

SALLY ANN STEVENS

29 Jul 2021

  No improvement need. The staff are efficient and well organized. Responses to emails are quick and efficient. English is used well.   

Joe McMillan

29 Jul 2021

  Prompt action, customized service, fast and smooth process. Sign up procedures done twice already, all fine. However, I never had a claim so there is no experience in this field that I could report to my friends and family.    

F. Mueller

22 Oct 2020

  All good thanks I have not claimed anything so i can't really give feed back. so far my experience has been good as what i did was just paying my insurance. I am hoping that I will have the same good experience when I claim. thanks.   

Thomas Craig Davies

11 Oct 2020

  Your service will be lot better if the company will lend car while the car is under repair. It will be extremely satisfied if you will lend a car to your customer while the insured car is under repair, even just for the type 1 insurance.   

Edwin Aure

09 Oct 2020

  I am very happy with the professional service and advice which I received from your sales people;
I think your approach to sales and advice is superb ));
    

Anthony Mc Elhinney

09 Oct 2020

  The Sales staff was very good and followed up with me as requested. The only time we needed tobuse your recomended car body repair shops their job was not That profissional and cost me more to redo the Job with anither car body repair shop.   

Elias Obaid

27 Aug 2020

  They are helpful on the phone but when I needed actual help with a claim there was no assistance from an English speaker so I had to struggle with someone who came to the dealership and spoke Thai and even taking my car to be repaired, garage staff speak  I dont recommend Direct Asia to international customers.   

Karen Page

27 Aug 2020

  Extremely satisfied with the service Excellent customer service   

Joseph

26 Aug 2020

  fast service, easy to buy.  nothing   

Titipong Pakinsri

26 Aug 2020

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 75 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

Best Price Car Insurance

For every safe drivers

  •  If you find cheaper,we pay the difference*
  •  Your Choice of Repair Provider
  •  Free Petrol voucher! Limited amount only*
  •  0% instalments
  •  30 Minutes Guarantee

*Buyer should have an understanding in the details of coverage and conditions every time before making a decision to purchase insurance.