Our Customer Review - Direct Asia Thailand
comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

  I would like to thank May for her courtesy call to let me know my insurance was soon to finish and time for renewal.
Thank you May   

Sydney Hills

23 Aug 2018

  Thanks once again Pajaluck wichit (May) you are the best. Every year you make insuring my car so easy.    

Paul musgrave

17 Aug 2018

  The lady who called me (her name was May I think) was very thorough and efficient. Her call was much appreciated.   

Paul Spearman

16 Aug 2018

  Very good service. Easy to use website and the most competitive rates around.   

Roger Snell

17 Jul 2018

  The customer service speaks English very well. I can’t remember the name . She explains very clearly.    

Proboretno Widayati

28 Jun 2018

  Customer care person who called me was very good   

D williams

16 May 2018

  I was happy to find a coverage with fast service and great price.Thank you Miss May for
your great help.   

Juanito L.Lardizabal Jr.

16 May 2018

  Thank you Khun Patcharee, you have been very helpful and super efficient.Customer Convenience and honest guidance in selecting the right policy.   

RAJA

11 Jan 2018

  Khun Nattida was very helpful and professional.    

Philip Mathias

25 Dec 2017

  Preenanya (May) did an excellent job in providing a renewal offer, providing suitable payment methods and immediate confirmation of my payment. Keep the good work!   

Pierluigi

15 Dec 2017

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

Best Price Car Insurance

For every safe drivers

  •  If you find cheaper,we pay the difference*
  •  Your Choice of Repair Provider
  •  Free Petrol voucher! Limited amount only*
  •  0% instalments
  •  30 Minutes Guarantee

* ผู้ซื้อควรทำความเข้าใจในรายละเอียดความคุ้มครองและเงื่อนไขก่อนตัดสินใจทำประกันภัยทุกครั้ง