comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 45 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

  Good service. Keep me updated with what going on. Very helpful!   

Roderick Torrie

15 May 2020

  Uncomplicated and quick help   

Ritsche

22 Jan 2020

  The service is fast and worry free. For expats like me, Direct Asia is the key.   

Joseph Beloria

28 Nov 2019

  พนักงานให้บริการดีมาก บริการดีมาก   

คุณพิมพ์ชนก

09 Apr 2019

  I would like to thank May for her courtesy call to let me know my insurance was soon to finish and time for renewal.
Thank you May   

Sydney Hills

23 Aug 2018

  Thanks once again Pajaluck wichit (May) you are the best. Every year you make insuring my car so easy.    

Paul musgrave

17 Aug 2018

  The lady who called me (her name was May I think) was very thorough and efficient. Her call was much appreciated.   

Paul Spearman

16 Aug 2018

  Very good service. Easy to use website and the most competitive rates around.   

Roger Snell

17 Jul 2018

  The customer service speaks English very well. I can’t remember the name . She explains very clearly.    

Proboretno Widayati

28 Jun 2018

  Customer care person who called me was very good   

D williams

16 May 2018

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 45 items
|< < 1 2 3 ... > >|

Best Price Car Insurance

For every safe drivers

  •  If you find cheaper,we pay the difference*
  •  Your Choice of Repair Provider
  •  Free Petrol voucher! Limited amount only*
  •  0% instalments
  •  30 Minutes Guarantee

*Buyer should have an understanding in the details of coverage and conditions every time before making a decision to purchase insurance.