comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 items
|< < 1 2 3 > >|

  Thanks to Khun Beer formplasant and efficient support and service.   

Hein Swinkels

08 May 2017

  I found everything proper time. Specially I found Mr. Tony very helpful.   

Ali Khan Russell

26 Apr 2017

  Khun Suchanun (Tai) was very professional and knowledgable. Her english communication by far the best I've experienced. I received quotes from several other brokers and many of them were so pushy which actually turned me off from buying through them. With direct asia, they give you 90 days to review and decide and they don't harrass you at all. Great job!   

Derek Lee

17 Mar 2017

  Tony was very helpful, and tried his best to get the best deal whilst giving everything I needed.   

Mr Bernard Fisher

22 Feb 2017

  The workshop that fixed my car was very fast and helpful it was taking on few days to fix . Claim handler extremely helpful     

Surapha Areerath

17 Jan 2017

  Great speed for claim officer. Great service there.   

GENERAL SUWICHA CHITPATIMA

09 Dec 2016

  Direct Asia contacts me prior to the expiry date and allows me to renew my insurance over the phone without having to fill in a form or visit the office. They provide me a very clear summary in English of the policy details. The staff are bilingual.   

Customer

06 Jul 2016

  My Sales person, She is helpful, professional and good follow up.   

Elias Obaid

02 Jul 2016

  I would recommend Direct Asia for auto insurance to anyone, prices are competitive, information is easy to understand and staff are very helpful!   

Diana

02 Jul 2016

  All customer care champions I spoke to were efficient, polite and helpful. One person was very helpful with making payment at 7/11, but I didn't ask her name.   

Gillian

17 Jun 2016

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 items
|< < 1 2 3 > >|