comment

We’re just getting started revolutionising insurance in Thailand.

Thailand loves our great prices and personal customer service. But don’t just take our word for it.
Read some of the comments from our happy customers below.

Customer Reviews

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 items
|< < 1 2 > >|

  Great speed for claim officer. Great service there.   

GENERAL SUWICHA CHITPATIMA

09 Dec 2016

  Direct Asia contacts me prior to the expiry date and allows me to renew my insurance over the phone without having to fill in a form or visit the office. They provide me a very clear summary in English of the policy details. The staff are bilingual.   

Customer

06 Jul 2016

  My Sales person, She is helpful, professional and good follow up.   

Elias Obaid

02 Jul 2016

  I would recommend Direct Asia for auto insurance to anyone, prices are competitive, information is easy to understand and staff are very helpful!   

Diana

02 Jul 2016

  All customer care champions I spoke to were efficient, polite and helpful. One person was very helpful with making payment at 7/11, but I didn't ask her name.   

Gillian

17 Jun 2016

  It was easy to deal with the staff on the phone,they called me back so i never even had to pay for the call,perfect service from the agent..   

stuart gamble

25 May 2016

  Great service, keep up the good work   

Mark Rushton

11 May 2016

  Yes i would like to praise Khun Champion for her very professional assistance in dealing with my renewal for my car insurance, one good reason was her excellent knowledge of English which i found to be precise and clear and her kind and  friendly nature, please pass on my heartfelt thanks to her... well done      

Glynn Cleary

12 Apr 2016

  Khun Pon was an excellent support, great work!   

Daniel Andreas Kestenholz

22 Mar 2016

  Arpapan Pattanachuen (Fon) Very courteous and friendly. Much better experience than dealing with gluay gluay   

GLENN GLENN PAUL COWAN

14 Mar 2016

List of Customer Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 items
|< < 1 2 > >|